Kreds Vest

Jan Erik Zimmermann DCK 4005

Jan Erik Zimmermann DCK 4005

Kredsformand

Tlf.: 21408244

E-mail: vest@dck.dk

Tonni Hansen DCK 699

Tonni Hansen DCK 699

Sekretær

Tlf.: 26896040

E-mail: tonni.hansen@outlook.dk

Hanne Møller DCK 2728

Hanne Møller DCK 2728

Næstformand

Tlf.: 61224422

E-mail: hannem53@outlook.dk 

Jørgen Jørgensen DCK 2605

Jørgen Jørgensen DCK 2605

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Tlf.: 51238744

E-mail: agkjfj@gmail.com

Inger Friis DCK 1254

Inger Friis DCK 1254

Kasserer

Tlf.: 20236612

E–mail: inger.friis@privat.dk

Anni Tornbo DCK 2560

Anni Tornbo DCK 2560

1, suppleant

Tlf.: 30138963

E-mail: tornbo@esenet.dk

Niels Kristian Jensen DCK 2641

Niels Kristian Jensen DCK 2641

2. suppleant

Tlf.: 30545899

E-mail: nkj@pc.dk

Ingolf Schou DCK 2846

Revisor

Jan Notler DCK 2672

Revisor

Anna-Lise Sørensen DCK 2870

Revisor suppleant

Dansk – Tysk udvalg

Annelie og Jan Erik Zimmermann

Tlf.: 40171727 / 21408244

E-mail: annelie_z@hotmail.com / me_the_zim@hotmail.com

Dansk – Norsk – Svensk udvalg

Peder Frederiksen

Tlf.: 26441500

E-mail: pederhf@gmail.com

Finn Christensen

Tlf.: 97414826

E-mail: elkjaer@christensen.mail.dk